Club News:

Our December club meeting will NOT be at the College of Eastern Idaho. We will be meeting at 7pm MST at The Zone Sports Grill for the annual Christmas party.

The address is:

1505 W Broadway St, Idaho Falls

Food and drinks - buy your own. Menu

Raffle Items: 2 Tickets for $5, 5 Tickets for $10

Unlimited ticket purchases allowed, 2023 members each get one ticket, anyone that renews 2024 membership at the party gets another free ticket. Renewals must pay with check or cash.

Wouxun UV9D Plus Handheld Radio - Raffle

Bioenno Battery 1212AB and charger - Raffle

Net Operator Prize Drawing

One entry for each net check-in for all regular roster participants. Will add users to a spreadsheet x number of times for check-ins Dec 2022-November 2023 winner selected by random number generation against the row number on the spreadsheet. No tickets this year, that was a huge pain last year.

Net Operator drawing prize - ABM25 mobile radio 25W

Drawing giveaway items - all 2023 members eligible one ticket per member.

5x medium vacuum tumbler - laser engraved with call sign

5x tall water vacuum bottles - laser engraved with call sign

Soldering tool

Everstart Battery charger

Baofeng radio

15a power pole connector pack

30a x2 power pole connector pack

45 x1 power pole connector pack

Anderson removal tool

USB buddy

Power pole Tricrimp crimper

Coax crimp kit, crimpers stripper and misc. tool kit hard case

Nano VNA-H4 analyzer

DX Engineering gift card $50.00

Door prizes

Gift bags, donated by radio shack first members through the door at 7pm. Limit one per household while supplies last. 

Come join us in person!
When: First Wednesday of each month at 7pm
Where: College of Eastern Idaho, John Sessions Building Room 111

ERARC Objectives

Live Audio (30 sec - 2min delay) from our ERARC Repeaters
Listen to our weekly net every Tuesday at 9pm on the 146.64MHz repeater

146.64MHz Iona Hill

146.74MHz Peterson Hill