Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President - Ben Moon N0UYH

Vice-President - Lyle Holyoak KI7NSZ

Treasurer - Justin Hurley KI7LWL

Secretary - Paul White KM4QAA

Repeater Trustee - Alan Fielding K7EFZ

Note - Ben Moon & Lyle Holyoak both recently moved out of the area. New officers will be elected in November and will assume their new roles at the end of the year.