Eagle Rock Amateur Radio Club

Club News:

Election of 2022 Officers:

The following members were nominated and elected by unanimous vote of those present:

President: Jeff Tomchak, KE1RAN
Vice President: Nancy Fielding KE7MUU
Secretary: Paul White, KM4QAA
Treasurer: Justin Hurley, KI7LWL

Club Meetings

The Eagle Rock Amateur Radio Club invites all amateur radio operators to attend our monthly meeting on the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm at the College of Eastern Idaho

ERARC Objectives

  • To promote interest in Amateur Radio.

  • To further the cooperation between Idaho Falls area Amateur Radio Operators.

  • To provide emergency or public service communications when normal means of communications are disrupted.

  • To advance the state of the Amateur Radio art through individual and collective research.

  • To otherwise conduct programs and activities so as to increase the general interest and welfare of Amateur Radio in the community.

  • To support lawful, responsible conduct by its members and the amateur fraternity in general

Live Audio (30 sec delay) from the 146.74mhz ERARC Repeater
Listen to our weekly net every Tuesday at 9pm